Great Workout Week!

What up fam! I decided to go back to the basics for a while since I had been struggling lately. I stop jumping on the scale this week (remember I had ballooned up to 205 in the last two weeks) and just watched what I ate without doing thinking. Now I went to the gym everyday and did a little yoga and just enjoyed the whole process this week. I jumped on the scale today and I was down to 192 (my weight does moves between 195 and 190) not bad, not bad at all. I’m trying to get back into my routine and I think that the end of summer will help me do this. I will also be changing the site soon and adding some new authors to the site as well. Stick with me, I will get it back going!

Leave a Reply

