Jack Lalanne – The effect of bad habits

Hey fam! I have not been as active as of late because I’ve been working, working, working. I am still going to the gym on a regular basis so that a good thing. I still can’t seem to break 200 pounds. I been at 202 for a few weeks now and I’m a little frustrated because my goal is to get under 200 pounds (I have never been that lite in my adult life). I found a few Jack Lalanne links that show the old man knew his stuff, hell just look at him!! I be posting a few more in the coming days. On that note I’m out………

I’ll Holla…

Leave a Reply

