Gym Rat…

Igym-rat

have finally decided to sign up for the gym and believe me I thought long and hard about the decision. With today’s current economy I had to think about taking on any additional bills. That being said after reviewing Gold’s, LA Fitness, and 24 hour fitness, I decided to go with LA fitness. LA fitness provided flexibility no contract and it was the cheapest at 35.00 a month. So that was appealing, now the reason I decided to join a gym is because my buddies have all joined and there is something about having a good support group. So even though I have weights and equipment at home I decided that I could get more out of working out with the fellas. So I’m back motivated and back to working toward my goal of getting physically fit. (Current weight is 205….. still trying to get under 200)

Leave a Reply

