Gym at home………

What up people! I haven’t had a whole lot going on this week. To be honest I haven’t been doing much this week, I’ve been pretty unmotivated this week. I have however stayed on my diet (It has gotten easier everyday), so that OK. My weight-loss has  fluxuated between 215 and 219 all week and I haven’t lost any weight in about 2 weeks. I’m not overly concerned though because I know as long as I stay on my diet I’ll be O.K. One thing that I am doing tomorrow is buying my weight bench, weights and a few kettle bells. I dedicated my garage to being my new gym. I think I will still join a gym but I haven’t found the right one for me yet. I like that body tribe gym that’s in San Diego, but I have yet to find one that is comparable in Atlanta. Who knows maybe I’ll open a gym when I grow up (I’m a toys’r’us kid). I did find a great artical on muscle gain, it address the what, the how, and the when so check it out.

http://exercise.about.com/cs/exerciseworkouts/a/weight101.htm

I holla………

3 Responses

  1. […] Original post by ByeByeBigGuy […]

  2. Hey Fred, I’m somewhat like you that I have my gym built in my basement. Treadmill and weight bench are there for me to kill myself nightly. 🙂 Local gyms a little too far to be available so for now it’s the home thing.

    • Yeah it makes a difference to have a gym close. I do still enjoy going to the gym as well, but I’m try to eliminate any excuses I may want to give myself

Leave a Reply

