You Scared……. I am, just a little..

What up peeps! I really haven’t learned anything new this week, I’m trying to fill my head with as much knowledge as possible because I’m so sure that I’m going to make it to the finish line. I also know that once I get to a comfortable point in my weight loss I want to help other people like me. Kids that have been heavy their whole lives. Its ashamed that I’m still fat at 215 (lots of flab) but this is as thin as I have ever been in my adult life and the closer I get to my goal of getting under 200 pounds I’m a little scared. I don’t know why I’m scared but I am. It funny I did not intend on writing about me being afraid but it just manifested itself through my writing. I guess it O.K. to be afraid of the unknown, I have never known this me. “Hi my name is Freddy, nice to meet you”

I’ll Holla

One Response

  1. Hey Fred,

    Maybe it is a body image thing… that has always been weird for me… when I was thin and got fat – for a long time I still thought I was thin… now that I have been fat for a while… it is going to be different being thinner again.

    The hard part I notice is I almost what to gain some of the weight I am used to, back. Not really but I seem to find it easer to eat more If I am not careful.

    Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

