Here is a body weight work out routine

Here is a body weight work out routine that I found pretty challenging. It consisted of only 5 exercises with only three sets. Now the hard part comes through the number of repetitions, I’m doing 3 sets of 50 reps with a 90 second rest between each exercise. The cycle went as follows:

 

50 squats

90 sec rest

50 jumping jacks

90 sec rest

50 push-ups

90 sec rest

50 leg extensions

90 sec rest

50 crunches

90 sec rest

Repeat 2 times

 

This routine beat me up pretty good and it didn’t take over 45 mins. I did allow myself the opportunity to rest when I needed to but I tried to push through.  Next time I do this routine I’m going to try to pump it up. If anybody tries this routine tell me how it went.

Leave a Reply

