Hey Fat Boy……… I Mean Big Dog

Part of the motivation that I have for my weight loss has always been the name calling and not necessarily bad name calling. Today when I speak with people (My Homies) they might on ocasion refer to me as the big guy or as big dog. As a child (I have always been heavy) it was rough being the fat kid. Kids can be cruel with thier jokes, I think early on I developed a sort of defense mechanism that allowed me to poke fun at myself and others. These days as I lose more weight I am noticing that the Big guy comments are beginning to dissipate. So I’m happy about my progress and as always I’ll holla at ya.

Leave a Reply

