Turkey and More

Hey peeps, wuz up! I haven’t been on in a while but I have still been following the plan with is to stay off of any processed foods and watching my calorie intake. I had to lay off of the honey I think I was causing myself to stall (but the smoothies were sweet!) yeah so I’m back on track. Still have not committed to exercise the way I think I should, right now I’m doing about 20 to 30 mins of exercise between 3 and 4 days a week.  Some days I do a little cardio follow by body weight exercise and other days I skip the cardio and do intense body weight exercises. I weighted in at 239 so my weight loss has slowed considerably but I still dropping about 1 to 2 pounds a week which is health and I feel great. Oh almost forgot I only had a Turkey leg and veggies for Thanksgiving (Thank you I stay focus) and I must admit it was easy. I think this current change in eating habits is breaking a lot of addictions that I had associated with food.

Well I’ll keep you posted

Holla @ Ya Boy!

Leave a Reply

